Here are the election results for University governance positions at Roosevelt University. 

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to all those who participated.  





Humanities, Education, and Social Sciences





College of Health, Sciences, Pharmacy (Math and Actuarial Science, Computer Science, and Counseling)

Heller College of Business

Joe Fedorko (Senate)

Literature & Language

Eric Bremer (Senate)


Elizabeth Boone (Senate)


Stanford Traywick (Senate)


Daniel Jamieson (College Council)

Organic Chemistry

Cindy Eisenhard (Senate)


Jen Wilson (Senate)

Senate Executive



Jay Fulgencio (College Council)


Jen Wilson (College Council)


(College Council) open

Ami Hicks (College Council)








College of Humanities, Education, and Social Sciences  

 Interim Dean: Regina BuccoLla

Associate Dean:  Anne-Marie Cusac

Associate Dean:  Michael Ensdorf

Assistant Dean: Lily Castillo

Assistant Dean: Jennifer Johnson 

  • Chair, Education: Margaret Policastro  
  • Chair, Law, Society and Sustainability: Mike Bryson 
  • Chair, Humanities: Sandra Frink 
  • Chair, Psychology: Steven Meyers

College of Science, Health, and Pharmacy

Dean: Melissa Hogan

Co-Dean: Kelly Wentz-Hunter

  • Dr. Robert Seiser, Chair for Department of Biological, Physical & Health Science (DBPHS
  • Melanie Pivarski, Chair of Math and Computer Science